Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2018
 

Rocco is the best car dealer i've ever met, he helped me thought out the proccess, Everything went fast and smooth. Defenitely worth giving 5 stars review!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2018
 

Ndidi did an amazing job. Such a great sales person. We’ll definitely be back. We love this location. The staff here go above and beyond to make you happy.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2018
 

Can not say enough good about this dealership. Everyone you talk with are extremely friendly and make you fell comfortable. Wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 

Excellent place to buy a vehicle. Friendly helpful and no pressure. Ndidi was great to work with. Thank you.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2018
 

If you're thinking about buying a new car you have to go to this dealership the experience for me was awesome! Go in and ask for Ndidi Lewis, super cool lady. The entire team was awesome. No haggling, no annoying sales pitches, Just good customer service they made you feel like family.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2018
 

Rocco is the best he made the whole thing very comfortable and easy. He gave us great service. We had a unusual situation and he found a way to meet our needs and we had a better outcome then I thought we could have.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2018
 

They are amazing great service and amazing deals Rocco is amazing and he really cares about his clients. I’ve gotten every single car Iv owned here and so has my family

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review