Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018
 

Went to Vallejo Chevrolet dgdg Mike and Rocco was a great help excellent customer service Rocko went over and Beyond the Call of Duty to satisfy me as a customer I think you need a raise

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018
 

Had a really good buying experience here, great customer service, Michael and the rest of the team were so helpful. Definitely getting my referral! So happy with my new car:)

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2018
 

The GM Expertise and Genius of Service Writer Ash Foster is infinitely appreciated. Another Triumph for a Service Department #1 by way of... Mike Voss Service Manager.

Read at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2018
 

Excellent staff, and even better service. Sales process was enjoyable, and at no time did I ever feel pressured. They helped me get into the exact car and packace I wanted. I would highly recomed this dealership, especially if you served our country.

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2018
 

As always, it was a pleasure. They accommodated my every need.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2018
 

I normally don't post reviews, but the service I received from this dealership was impeccable. As a young first time buyer, I wasn't expecting my service to be all that, but I was completely wrong. They way Oscar Ortiz, Ramin Alyaz, and Rocco Marconni all helped me, they made it feel like I was a loyal customer that's been coming there for years. Oscar was a great sales rep, he wasn't trying to rush or force me to get the car, he was just tryna to make sure I left happy(which... I did). Big ups to Rocco for getting me a low Apr, warranties, and making muiltiple calls to get it. (And I mean a lot, he kept calling even after I was denied on some). And thanks to Ramin for going through the contract n warranties with me, and making sure everything was all together before I left. I really appreciate the service and would definitely come back to purchase another car. The service her is really amazing, I mean I got there at around 11am and didn't leave till 8pm; and not once did I get the feeling that I didn't want to be helped anymore, I always felt like they were just trying to help me get the car I wanted. Thanks again for everything. Rating 10/10 See More

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

This review is for Rocco, he noticed us struggling to keep our yard care up. He figured we didnt have a lawn mower which we dont so he offered to help clean my side yard. When I came home from work he cleaned my whole yard, for free! He has been a huge help! Whatever we need he told us hes a call away. Hes the first one there to help any of his neighbors! Its great to have someone around to lend an extra hand. Rocco works at the Del Grande dealer group dgdg in Vallejo when hes not helping our community.Thank you so much Rocco!!!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2018
 

I have purchased 1 car in 2012 and 1 pickup truck in 2018 from your company and was very happy with both. The person Rocco Marconni helped me with the purchase of both the car and truck. He is a very nice person to deal with and very helpful with all the hoops people have to go through to make such a purchase. He made us feel wanted and he was able to listen to our wants. I have always had a bad taste in my mouth for car salesmen in the past, but he was a very honest pers...on to deal with. Also my husband and myself are in our 70's and 80's and was telling Rocco about how are yard needed to be mowed and he told us he would come on his day off and mow it for us. He did that for us and asked for nothing. He really feels for his clients and loves to help people in general when he can. He is a big plus for your company and also for us. We wish your company well in the future. Thanks for all you do. See More

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review