Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Damien is a great Service Advisor who took very good care of my car and kept me updated on the status.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018
 

I went in thinking I have little to no chance obtaining a newer/ bettter vehicle my credit was really low and I had a 9 year old vehicle to trade with with high mileage but my luck took a sharp turn for good once I received help from Rocco Marconni not only did he make it happen with the financing but he also steered me in the right direction for what kind of purchase to go for one that not only was a much better car but a incredible buy(savings) he really does look out for the interest of the customer and doesn’t just try to push you into something he took the time to explain why each vehicle was a good or bad option for me! I came in there with a old Honda Civic and left with a 2018 Chevy Cruze with all the bells and whistles and a extremely generous price ! Wanna know how good of a deal I got ?? Go talk to Rocco and you’ll see the magic happen! Thank you TEAM CHEVY!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018
 

I had the best experience ever with Rocco. He treat me and my daughter like family. He work so hard with my credit getting me the car I wanted. He is friendly, nice and a honest sale man. I definitely will be recommending my family and friends to this dealership. Thank you Rocco for all your help, making this experience easy and making sure me and my daughter was able to drive off with reliable nice car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018
 

Rocco was great he made us feel very comfortable. The we got the offer and it wasn't exactly what we wanted but it worked as we were waiting for the final paperwork, he came back in and said they were working on getting us a better offer. About ten minutes later he walked back in and the rate was almost half of the original offer THANK YOU Rocco.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018
 

Samir, Thanks for being by our side every step of the way. Your patients, knowledge and understanding made the process of buying our Escalade special. Thanks, Don

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2018
 

Rocco is the best car dealer i've ever met, he helped me thought out the proccess, Everything went fast and smooth. Defenitely worth giving 5 stars review!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2018
 

Ndidi did an amazing job. Such a great sales person. We’ll definitely be back. We love this location. The staff here go above and beyond to make you happy.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2018
 

Can not say enough good about this dealership. Everyone you talk with are extremely friendly and make you fell comfortable. Wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review